Contact Details

Contact should initially always be made through our London Office.

Wigglesworth & Co. Limited
Nutmeg House, 3rd Floor West,
60 Gainsford Street,
London SE1 2NY.

Telephone: (020) 7940 6000
Telefax: (020) 7403 3232

ALL FIBRES

Paula Brazier, Managing Director,
pbrazier@wigco.co.uk

SISAL AND COIR

Paula Brazier,
pbrazier@wigco.co.uk

Darren Deeks,
ddeeks@wigco.co.uk

Jenny Colebeck,
jcolebeck@wigco.co.uk

SISAL AND SYNTHETIC PRODUCTS

John Jay,
jjay@wigco.co.uk

ABACA AND ABACA PRODUCTS

Jenny Colebeck,
jcolebeck@wigco.co.uk

 

JUTE YARN AND OTHER PRODUCTS

Leslie Gustafson,
lgustafson@rebwillcox.co.uk

 

FLAX FIBRE AND YARN

Paula Brazier,
pbrazier@wigco.co.uk

Jenny Colebeck,
jcolebeck@wigco.co.uk

NATURAL RUBBER AND LATEX

Darren Deeks,
ddeeks@wigco.co.uk

REA Vipingo Plantations Limited
1st Floor, Block D,
Wilson Business Park,
Wilson Airport,
Nairobi,
Kenya

Telephone: (254) 20 607091/607169/607191

Telefax: (254) 20 607116

Email: Mr. Neil Cuthbert, Managing Director
ncuthbert@reavipingo.co.ke
 

Wigglesworth Exporters Limited
Kenya Sisal Board Inspectorate Godown,
Mozambique Road,
P.O. Box 90501,
Mombasa
Kenya

Telephone: (254) 41 225244 / (254) 41 2227380

Telefax: (254) 41 225353

Email: Mr Ebrahim Karachiwalla e.karachiwalla@msa.reavipingo.co.ke